Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Hayes Endocrine and Diabetes Center

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Nashville, TN

24 total reviews

Hayes Endocrine and Diabetes Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hayes Endocrine and Diabetes Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher N.
Submitted 07/21/19
I no longer live in the area, but I was a patient of Dr. Hayes for 3 years, these people are the best!!! Mavrick and the front office staff were always pleasant, prompt, and helpful. Dr. Hayes was always at the office, and never too busy to talk. If I saw her, or one of the P. A. 'S, I always felt as if I got the absolute best care available. I never felt rushed, every question I had was always answered, in a way I understood. This whole practice is just awesome!!! I miss being a patient here, because they listen, and they actually care, a rarity these days!!! If you need endocrine or diabetic care, you needn't look anywhere else.
Kristina F.
Submitted 06/24/19
I appreciate an honest statement and diagnosis thank you for your expertise
Tabathia B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Hayes and her staff are amazing! I've been going to them for years now and they have always been compassionate and helped me to be as healthy as possible. I strongly recommend her and her wonderful staff to everyone.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/20/19
All went well when I had a check up. I just wish I lived closer to her office.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Visit was short but to the point. Personal was friendly and polite. They knew what they were doing. Had enjoyable visit.
Connie A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Hayley was great. She even made several follow up calls to check on progress and to inform me of test results. I’m very happy with the care I received.
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Really nice.
Holly C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very good about returning calls and solving issues.
Eric F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I came in late to my appointment but office staff were nice enough to work me in. Wait time wasn't long at all. Medical assistants knew what they were talking about and worked me up efficiently. The nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable of my disease state and was able to get me back on the right path. Would recommend.
Ruth B.
Submitted 04/18/19
A bit disappointed in the 30 minute wait in the treatment room, but was very satisfied with the overall friendly treatment, information, doctor and staff encounter.
Danny C.
Submitted 04/18/19
You were incredible helping me get set up on the Medtronic 670-G Insulin Pump. Thank you all. It has been life changing.
Charlene C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone is always courteous and patient! Wait time is never long. Good job you guys!
Dan B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very good as always
Darnell B.
Submitted 04/16/19
My experience with Hayes endocrinologist is and has always been amazing. My appointment time to see the doctor or her assistant, is always punctual. I’m confident I can put my trust in the care I receive with Hayes. All of the staff are friendly, caring people willing to assist with my concerns. Thanks to Hayes, I have a better understanding of my diabetes and how to better control it. Thanks Hayes
Grace B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everyone is always friendly and polite. I feel confident and comfortable with Kay Williams!
Brandon B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everyone there seems professional. They treat with respect and listen to your concerns.
Alfred B.
Submitted 04/16/19
People are very well educated and taught me how to better take care of myself
Tony B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love Dr Hayes and her staff. I have seen her and Kay the most and they are very experienced in the field of endocrinology. I also love the recent addition of Ms Lisa. She has been very helpful in assisting me to reach a better A1c and healthy lifestyle
Lindsey B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I am happy with my care from the the staff at Hayes Endocrine and Dibetes Center. I always feel welcomed when I walk in and see Maverick at the check in desk. He is a very nice young gentleman and helps me from the time I check in to the time I check out. I am impressed with how professional and caring the medical staff are as well. I would definitely recommend coming to this office and seeing Dr. Hayes team!!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everyone at Dr. Hayes office is friendly and down to earth. They never talk down to you or make you feel bad if your numbers are not good. My experience with this office has been nothing but wonderful!